5/52

Image

Meet my shopping and errand buddy. How lucky am I to have this face with me on all of our out-of-the-house adventures? She isn’t always this still when we’re out, of course – in fact, her favorite shopping cart position is kneeling and holding onto the back of the seat bar, carefully observed by her mama – but she is almost always this full of smiles. She loves to wave at people and in return gets comments on her blue eyes.

I’m trying to enjoy these last few months of relative ease getting out for errands. Before I know it I’ll have a toddler and a newborn to accompany me!

Leave a Reply

